Name City Province Email
Graham Construction Ltd. Yarmouth Nova Scotia grahamco@eastlink.ca
Lloyoll Custom Building Yarmouth Nova Scotia lloyoll@telus.net
Garian Construction Ltd. Yarmouth Nova Scotia ian@garianconstruction.ca
TN Trenholm Construction Ltd Amherst Nova Scotia tntrenholm@eastlink.ca
Studio East Construction Incorporated Truro Nova Scotia dharv1973@gmail.com
C.Ernest Harrison & Sons Limited Amherst Nova Scotia shelley.harrison@ceharrison.com
GLD Construction Company Antigonish Nova Scotia sue.roc@ns.sympatico.ca
Enerscope Enterprises Ltd. Antigonish Nova Scotia info@enerscopehomes.com
B.F. Archibald Const. Ltd. Antigonish Nova Scotia bf.archibald@ns.sympatico.ca
Tate Construction Ltd. Antigonish Nova Scotia tateconstruction@eastlink.ca
Redden Brothers Dev. Ltd. Bedford Nova Scotia reddenbrothers@gmail.com
Cresco Construction Limited Bedford Nova Scotia office@cresco.ca
Jullin Construction Ltd. Bedford Nova Scotia marlin@eastlink.ca
Sawa Homes Inc. Bedford Nova Scotia amarkabi@gmail.com
Atbin Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia farhad@atbinhomes.com
Ali Cinar Bedford Nova Scotia alicinar@msn.com
Shaughnessy Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia yousef@shaughnessy-homes.ca
City Star Construction Limited Bedford Nova Scotia mohd.elokda@gmail.com
Bowers Construction Inc. Bedford Nova Scotia caleb@bowersconstruction.ca
Levis St Design Group Ltd Bedford Nova Scotia aholley@levstd.com